The authors appreciate any kind of feedback very much, please feel free to contact us!

Developer team


CSIC logo (Bio)Process Engineering Group
C/Eduardo Cabello 6
36208 Vigo, SPAIN


The work on this dynamic optimization (DO) toolbox started in 2007 and still continues. The main developer author is Tomáš Hirmajer and co-authors Eva Balsa-Canto, Julio R. Banga, but several other authors contributed to the development of this package. A big thanks belongs to all who helped to bring any comments or ideas! The other people that contribute with comments or ideas: Miroslav Fikar, Marián Podmajerský, José A. Egea Larrosa. Tomáš Hirmajer kindly acknowledges the financial support of the JAE-doc programme from the CSIC, Spain.